About Us 2017-08-15T11:45:29+00:00

About COBRA Insurance Brokers

We understand that making sure you have the right insurance broker working for you is paramount.

COBRA Insurance Brokers are a fresh and forward thinking team of professionals giving help and advice to individuals and businesses about the insurance they need. We are passionate about making sure that we completely understand our customers and give you only the best advice. So whether you are looking to insure your car, home or business, we are able to help you.

On numerous occasions over the years we have identified situations where prospective clients are under insured or not insured at all, leaving them exposed to serious financial loss.

It is so important for you to buy the right insurance policy and with this in mind we offer a free insurance review; to help you understand the insurance you have purchased and to make sure it will adequately protect you when you need it most.

Insurance is unique in that you do not use it until you have suffered a loss and you need to make a claim. It is at this point when we come into our own and make sure that you are looked after and that your claim is dealt with as quickly as possible.

COBRA staff will deal with claims for you so you don’t have to

Free additional benefits include; on-line access to policy documents, certificates, invoices

Dedicated point of contact

Work with a wide panel of insurers to bring you the best protection and price 

Meet the Team

Howard Collins

Director
07775 888933
Howard.collins@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Doug Barrett

Associate Director
0203 8937403
dougb@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Sarah Collins

Office Manager
0203 8937407
Sarah.collins@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Joyce David

Senior Account Handler
0203 8937405
Joyce.david@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Jane Hymas-Carpenter

Senior Account Handler
0203 8937411
Jane.hymas@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Steve Bell

Account Executive
0203 8937410
Steve.bell@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Jamie Levy

Account Executive
0203 0042520
Jamie.levy@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Lewis Watts

Account Executive
0203 38937406
Lewis.watts@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Emma Bone

Account Handler
0203 5357903
emma.bone@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Natalie Bone

Personal Lines Account Handler
0203 8937402
Natalie.bone@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Maddie Gilham

Personal Lines Team Leader
0203 8937408
Madeline.gilham@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Jack Sylvester

Personal Lines Account Handler
0203 8937411
jack.sylvester@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Laura Beaton

Accounts Assistant
0203 5357904
laura.beaton@cobrainsurance.co.uk

Call us today – We have it covered.

For more information about how COBRA Insurance Brokers can help you get the most appropriate insurance cover for your requirements.

CALL US
ENQUIRE NOW